Virginia Tech®home

Space Representatives

Space Representatives List



Executive Vice President and Provost Van Coble
Senior Vice President and Chief Business Officer Debbie Greer
University President Lisa Wilkes
Vice President for Advancement Kristie Caddick
Vice President and Dean for Graduate Education Monika Gibson
Vice President for Finance Nancy Meacham
Vice President for Health Sciences and Technology Sarah Glenn
Vice President for Human Resources Robin McCoy
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer Kenneth McCrery
Vice President for Government and Community Relations Chris Yianilos
Vice President for Enterprise Administration and Business Services James Perkins
Vice President and Executive Director, Innovation Campus Ken Smith
Vice President of the National Capital Region Nick Stone (Space Coord); Ryan Evans (Space Rep)
Vice President for Campus Planning, Infrastructure, and Facilities Jon Clark Teglas
Vice President for Outreach and International Affairs Jane Swan
Vice President for Policy and Governance Kim T. O'Rourke
Vice President for Research and Innovation Laurel Miner
Vice President for Strategic Affairs  Stacey Wilkerson
Vice Provost for Inclusion and Diversity Erin McCann
Vice President for Student Affairs Frances Keene
Virginia Tech Department of Athletics Cara Walters
Assistant Vice President for Equity and Accessibilty Amber Hagan
Director of University Ombuds Pascha Gerni
Executive Director of Audit, Risk and Compliance Sharon Kurek
University Legal Counsel Olivia Scott



College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Patrick Hilt
College of Architecture and Urban Studies Erin Poff
Pamplin College of Business Beth Osborne
College of Engineering Ed Nelson
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences Brandon Dove
College of Natural Resources and Environment Candice Albert
College of Science Will Walton
Honors College Sara Vandyke
Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine April Hylton
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine Brian Stanford
University Libraries Patrick Tomlin



Biocomplexity Institute Kirk Felton
Fralin Life Science Institute Paul Bibb
VT National Security Institute  - Hume Center Tracy McElroy
Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology Liz Scharman (ICAT and Moss)
Institute for Critical Technology and Applied Science Ross Verbrugge
Institute of Society, Culture, and Environment Cyndi Booth
Fralin Biomedical Research Institute (VTC) Sarah Glenn
Macromolecules Innovation Institute Space is within ICTAS
Virginia Tech Transportation Institute Keith Johnson